Latest Products http://www.ricron.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:22:39 +0530 en-us http://www.ricron.in Regenerated Plastic Sheets http://www.ricron.in/regenerated-plastic-sheets.htm http://www.ricron.in/regenerated-plastic-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Regenerated Plastic Sheets from Gujarat (India). The variety of Regenerated Plastic Sheets that we make available is inclusive of Alfa Sheets, Delta Sheets, Theeta Sheets and Sigma Sheets. Regenerated Plastic Sheet Pallets http://www.ricron.in/regenerated-plastic-sheet-pallets.htm http://www.ricron.in/regenerated-plastic-sheet-pallets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Regenerated Plastic Sheet Pallets, offered by us, are made from recycled waste using cutting edge technology. Known for high strength, excellent heat & water resistance, sturdy-built and high durability, our Regenerated Plastic Sheet Pallets are ideal for stacking heavy load material. Alfa Sheets http://www.ricron.in/alfa-sheets.htm http://www.ricron.in/alfa-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Alfa Sheets from Gujarat (India). The Alfa Sheets that we make available are made using 100% industrial plastic scrap and cutting-edge technology as per the highest standards of quality. Delta Sheets http://www.ricron.in/delta-sheets.htm http://www.ricron.in/delta-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Delta Sheets that we make available are sturdy, durable, water-proof, termite / borer resistant and can be easily laminated like plywood. Hence, these Delta Sheets find application in portable cabins, doors cladding, table tops, industrial trays, portable toilets, etc. Theeta Sheets http://www.ricron.in/theeta-sheets.htm http://www.ricron.in/theeta-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the Theeta Sheets in varied thicknesses such as 10, 12, 16, 18, 20, 25 MM as per the specific requirements. Our Theeta Sheets are made using industrial plastic scrap with organic surface and the latest technology as per the international quality norms & standards. Sigma Sheets http://www.ricron.in/sigma-sheets.htm http://www.ricron.in/sigma-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India, we are the credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sigma Sheets. Produced using recycled waste and the latest technology, our innovative Sigma Sheets are a reliable substitute for wood, plywood and metal. Brick Pallet http://www.ricron.in/brick-pallet.htm http://www.ricron.in/brick-pallet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Brick Pallets. In India so many brick & paver block manufacturers which are using Plywood, Wood, replaced with these pallets very successfully & satisfactory. Pallets are available in thickness 12,16,18,25 mm & size as per required. These pallets are Light weight, High Impact Resistant, Good Rigidity, Waterproof, Wear Resisting, Corrosion Resistance, Long Service Life, Cost Effective. Paver Block Pallet http://www.ricron.in/paver-block-pallet.htm http://www.ricron.in/paver-block-pallet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Paver Block Pallets. In India so many brick & paver block manufacturers which are using Plywood, Wood, replaced with these pallets very successfully & satisfactory. Pallets are available in thickness 8,12,18,25 mm & size as per required. These pallets are Light weight, High Impact Resistant, Good Rigidity, Waterproof, Wear Resisting, Corrosion Resistance, Long Service Life, Cost Effective. Recycled Plastic Sheet http://www.ricron.in/recycled-plastic-sheet.htm http://www.ricron.in/recycled-plastic-sheet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. Features : "RICRON" Regenerated Plastic Sheets are made from Reprocessed Polymer. Substitute for Plywood, Particle Board, Wood. Sheets are ECO-FRIENDLY. 100% Water Proof. Termite Proof. Fungus Proof. Fire Proof.  Easily Machinable. Machinable. GREEN-PRO Certified Products.